Futurist Cookbook exc. n.2

mochomurka3From the Wedding Banquet: Some sauteed mushroom are served next, pompously praised by the usual maniacal huntsman: “I gathered them all by myself, between bagging a partridge and a hare in the Pistoia woods, drenched with rain. There’s every kind of mushroom , except the poisonous one…unless my myopia has played an ugly trick on me. At any rate, they are so beautifully cooked I would say be brave and tuck in. For my part I shan’t hesitate, though I fear a few absolutely fatal ones lurk somewhere in there.”

Formula by the Futurist Aeropoet Marinetti

Leave a Reply

